SafeStreetsPhilly



WHAT YOU CAN DO:  

We can't emphasize enough the importance of COMPLAINING!  Our lawmakers are not mind-readers. You must speak up!


PHILADELPHIA CITY COUNCIL

At large:

Domb, Allan: 215.686.3414, Allan.domb@phila.gov
Green, Derek: 215-686-3450, derek.green@phila.gov
Gym, Helen: 215.686.3420, Helen.gym@phila.gov
Oh, David: 215.686.3452, David.oh@phila.gov
Brooks, Kendra: kendra.brooks@phila.gov
Gilmore-Richardson, Katherine: 215.686.1454
Thomas, Isaiah: 215.686.6446, isaiah.thomas@phila.gov

District 1: Mark Squilla: 215.686.3458, mark.squilla@phila.gov
District 2: Kenyatta Johnson: 215.686.3412, kenyatta.johnson@phila.gov
District 3: Jamie Gautier: 215.686.3418, jamie.gautier@phila.gov
District 4: Curtis Jones, Majority Whip: 215.686.3416, curtis.jones@phila.gov
District 5: Darrell Clarke, Council President: 215.686.3442, darrell.clarke@phila.gov
District 6: Bobby Henon: 215-686-3444, bobby.henon@phila.gov
District 7: Maria Quinones-Sanchez: 215.686.3448, 
Maria.Q.Sanchez@phila.gov
District 8: Cindy Bass: 215.686.3424, cindy.bass@phila.gov
District 9: Cherelle Parker: 215.686.3454, cherelle.parker@phila.gov
District 10: Brian O’Neill: 215.686.3422, brian.oneill@phila.gov


CORPORATE CEOs:

  1. SEPTA, Leslie S. Richards, General Manager

 

  1. Amtrak

richard.anderson@amtrak.com

  1. Starbucks CEO, Kevin Johnson

Kevin.Johnson@starbucks.com

  1. Convention Center - John J. McNichol

jmcnichol@paconvention.com;

  1. Reading Terminal Market –Anuj Gupta

A-Gupta@ReadingTerminalMarket.org;

  1. MARRIOT – Arne M. Sorenson

Arne.Sorenson@marriott.com

  1. Macy’s Jeff Gennette

jeff.gennette@macys.com

  1. Loews Hotel, Jonathan M. Tisch CEO

Jtisch@loewshotels.com;

  1. PNC - William S. Demchak, CEO

william.s.demchak@pnc.com;  

  1. Santander Bank

nathan.bostock@santander.co.uk;

  1. WALGREENS - Richard Ashworth

richard.ashworth@walgreens.com;

  1. TARGET - Brian C. Cornell

brian.cornell@target.com;

  1. CVS – Larry Merlo

Larry.Merlo@cvshealth.com;

  1. WAWA

chris.gheysens@wawa.com;

  1. 7-ELEVEN CEO Joseph Michael DePinto

joseph.depinto@7-11.com;

  1. DUNKIN DOUGHNUTS - CEO

david.hoffmann@dunkinbrands.com;

  1. TACOBELL

julie.masino@tacobell.com;

  1. HARD ROCK international, president

mark_birtha@hardrock.com;

  1. Chipotle – Brian Niccol Email 

CEO@chipotle.com;